Latest Products http://www.narayanikrupa.in Latest Products Mon, 02 Aug 2021 10:11:35 +0530 en-us http://www.narayanikrupa.in Industrial Machine http://www.narayanikrupa.in/industrial-machine.htm http://www.narayanikrupa.in/industrial-machine.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mask Making Machine http://www.narayanikrupa.in/mask-making-machine.htm http://www.narayanikrupa.in/mask-making-machine.htm Industrial Machine Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Face Mask http://www.narayanikrupa.in/n95-face-mask.htm http://www.narayanikrupa.in/n95-face-mask.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features and Benefits : Flat fold design for easy storage. Up to 95 filtering efficiency. Ear-loop design with Ultrasonic weld, firm, and secure for 8hrs continuous use. Nose foam for comfort with spectacles.   Feaatures of N95 Mask : Light Weight Cool Breathing Pilable Nosepiece High Filteration Efficiency Latex/Fiberglass Free Soft Easy Breathing Material CO2 Laser Cutting Machine http://www.narayanikrupa.in/co2-laser-cutting-machine.htm http://www.narayanikrupa.in/co2-laser-cutting-machine.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Computerized Embroidery Machine http://www.narayanikrupa.in/computerized-embroidery-machine.htm http://www.narayanikrupa.in/computerized-embroidery-machine.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 KN95 Mask Making Machine http://www.narayanikrupa.in/kn95-mask-making-machine.htm http://www.narayanikrupa.in/kn95-mask-making-machine.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Mask Making Machine http://www.narayanikrupa.in/n95-mask-making-machine.htm http://www.narayanikrupa.in/n95-mask-making-machine.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Knitting Machine http://www.narayanikrupa.in/knitting-machine.htm http://www.narayanikrupa.in/knitting-machine.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MDF Board http://www.narayanikrupa.in/mdf-board.htm http://www.narayanikrupa.in/mdf-board.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MDF Sheets http://www.narayanikrupa.in/mdf-sheets.htm http://www.narayanikrupa.in/mdf-sheets.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Face Masks http://www.narayanikrupa.in/face-masks.htm http://www.narayanikrupa.in/face-masks.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 5 Ply Disposable Face Mask http://www.narayanikrupa.in/5-ply-disposable-face-mask.htm http://www.narayanikrupa.in/5-ply-disposable-face-mask.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Material: Layer 1 Non Woven Layer 2 Meltblow Layer 3 Hotair Cotton Layer 4 Meltblon Layer 5 SSMMS FFP2 Face Mask http://www.narayanikrupa.in/ffp2-face-mask.htm http://www.narayanikrupa.in/ffp2-face-mask.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Material: Layer 1 Non Woven Layer 2 Meltblow Layer 3 Hotair Cotton Layer 4 Meltblon Layer 5 SSMMS KN95 Face Mask http://www.narayanikrupa.in/kn95-face-mask.htm http://www.narayanikrupa.in/kn95-face-mask.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Material: Layer 1 Non Woven Layer 2 Meltblow Layer 3 Hotair Cotton Layer 4 Meltblon Layer 5 SSMMS